Jet Black Sea


Jet Black Sea - The Path Of Least Existence

Order now!

The debut album by Jet Black Sea, entitled "The Path of Least Existence" is available for pre-order through this website. The album will be officially released on the 15th of November 2013 through FREIA Music. Jet Black Sea is Adrian Jones (Nine Stones Close) and Michel Simons. The music is entirely instrumental, dark, ambient, progressive and powerful. The album takes you on a complete journey through almost an hour of interconnected musical themes.

The album features incredible artwork by the wonderful Antonio Seijas (Marillion, Gazpacho, Nine Stones Close).

You can order the album now through this web site, HERE.

Listen to to samples from the album in the promo video below.....


Add comment

Security code